MediereNet®
ïn parteneriat cu
Rondocarton

Calburean Gabriela

gabriela.calbureanu@medierenet.ro
0757-728-618

Constantin Monica

monica.constantin@medierenet.ro
0752-444-912

Danciu Viorel

viorel.danciu@medierenet.ro
0742-700-810

Docan Mihaela

mihaela.docan@medierenet.ro
0744-554-330

Goage Claudia

claudia.goage@medierenet.ro
0723-541-747

Gorghiu Alina

alina.gorghiu@medierenet.ro
0722-587-667

Grosuleac Cosmina

officeGEM@medierenet.ro
0741-590-417

Luca Nicu

nicu.luca@medierenet.ro
0721-227-761

Luca Oana

oana.luca@medierenet.ro
0721-365-002

Moldovan Camelia

camelia.moldovan@medierenet.ro
0744-658-465

Oancea Calin

calin.oancea@medierenet.ro
0745-117-911

Popa Mihaela

mihaela.popa@medierenet.ro
0740-157-745

Pridon Simona

simona.pridon@medierenet.ro
0744-576-050

Ratiu Anca Silvia

anca.ratiu@medierenet.ro
0744-661-808

Rodina Alina

alina.rodina@medierenet.ro
0740-669-327

Sandru Dana

dana.sandru@medierenet.ro
0744-783-071

Sortan Eugenia

eugenia.sortan@medierenet.ro
0745-980-009 / 0723-170-046

Stancu Anca

anca.stancu@medierenet.ro
0744-522-372

Stefan Florina

florina.stefan@medierenet.ro
0744-426-171 / 0721-244-853

Sustac Zeno

Organizator Onorific
0724-508-899

Vilsan Laura

laura.vilsan@medierenet.ro
0744-152-933

Vilau Narcisa

narcisa.vilau@medierenet.ro
0748-208-969

Multumiri speciale


Warning: include(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/home/mnet/public_html/gala-excelentei-mediere/footer.php) is not within the allowed path(s): (/home/medierenet:/usr/lib/php:/usr/php4/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php:/usr/local/php4/lib/php:/tmp) in /home/medierenet/public_html/gala-excelentei-mediere/2014/organizatori.php on line 255

Warning: include(/home/mnet/public_html/gala-excelentei-mediere/footer.php): failed to open stream: Operation not permitted in /home/medierenet/public_html/gala-excelentei-mediere/2014/organizatori.php on line 255

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/mnet/public_html/gala-excelentei-mediere/footer.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/medierenet/public_html/gala-excelentei-mediere/2014/organizatori.php on line 255